Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sumter

3 rating

Staff is friendly, the cuts are reasonably priced and they offer additional services like neck massages and shampoo. You can check in online and show up to get your style.

2 rating

They f up my fade,

5 rating
  • 06/06/19
  • Christopher P. Google

They do great work here. Try the VIP, you wont be disappointed.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

3
El V. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Staff is friendly, the cuts are reasonably priced and they offer additional services like neck massa"

2
david h. | June 14, 2019 Google

"They f up my fade,"

5
Christopher P. | June 6, 2019 Google

"They do great work here. Try the VIP, you wont be disappointed."

5
Michelle W. | May 1, 2019 Facebook

"Today was my first time in a SportClips, & I was definitely not disappointed! I will no longer be go"

1
Sayeed A. | April 21, 2019 Facebook

"I called up there to schedule an appointment since the young lady that normally cuts my hair did not"

5
Phoenix J. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Nice people"

4
Reggie R. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Close by and convenient- they know my haircut without me asking"

5
Susan P. | March 2, 2019 Facebook

"Great place to get your hair cut done"

2
Jason P. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Meh. $19 for under four minutes of clippers on sides and back, no scissors to blend with longer hair"

5
Justin B. | March 1, 2019 Facebook

"Best haircut I?ve had in a really long time. Would recommend 10/10"